skip navigation
District Flag Date Result Opponent Location Status
Scrimmage Thu Aug 19 -
@ Boswell
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Aug 27 -
Colleyville Heritage HS
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 3
L
@ Byron Nelson
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
@ Northwest
FINAL
District Thu Sep 23
W
@ Creekview
1330 Valwood Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75006, USA
FINAL
District/Homecoming Fri Oct 1
W
FW Polytechnic
FINAL
District Fri Oct 8
W
@ FW Southwest
5201 Ca Roberson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76119, USA
FINAL
District Thu Oct 14
W
@ FW Northside
Farrington Field, University Drive, Fort Worth, TX, USA
FINAL
District Fri Oct 22
W
FW South Hills
FINAL
District Fri Oct 29
W
@ Trimble Tech
1501 University Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76107, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 29 -
@ Wimberly HS
7:00 PM CDT
District/ Senior Night Fri Nov 5 -
FW OD Wyatt
7:00 PM CDT