skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
W
@ Wakeland
Toyota Stadium, World Cup Way, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
AZLE
Mustang-Panther Stadium, Ira E Woods Avenue, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
Argyle
Mustang-Panther Stadium, Ira E Woods Avenue, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 23 -
Northside
Mustang-Panther Stadium, Ira E Woods Avenue, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 30 -
@ Colleyville Heritage
Mustang-Panther Stadium, Ira E Woods Avenue, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 7 -
@ Fort Worth Poly
Scarborough-Handley Field, Craig Street, Fort Worth, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 14 -
Southwest
Mustang-Panther Stadium, Ira E Woods Avenue, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ OD Wyatt
Scarborough-Handley Field, Craig Street, Fort Worth, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 28 -
Arlington Heights
Mustang-Panther Stadium, Ira E Woods Avenue, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Nov 4 -
@ Trimble Tech
Farrington
7:00 PM CDT